Academic and Other Staff

Name and position  Office Contacts Office hours
RNDr. Jiří Škvor, Ph.D.
Head of the Department
CN516 +420 475 283 901
jskvor@physics.ujep.cz
Skype: jiriskvor_prf_ujep
www
Mon 13:30 – 14:30
Thu 11:00 – 12:00
Mgr. Květuše Sýkorová
Secretary
CN535 +420 475 283 903
kvetuse.sykorova@ujep.cz
RNDr. Petr Kubera
Erasmus Coordinator of the Department
CN534 +420 475 283 902
petr.kubera@ujep.cz
Bc. Eva Heřmanová
Administrative Assistant
CN517 +420 475 283 909
eva.hermanova@ujep.cz
Associate Professors
doc. Sergii Babichev, CSc. CN460 +420 475 283 907
sergii.babichev@ujep.cz
doc. RNDr. Jiří Felcman, CSc. CN541 felcman@karlin.mff.cuni.cz
doc. RNDr. Viktor Mashkov, DrSc. CN461 +420 475 283 908
viktor.mashkov@ujep.cz
doc. RNDr. Karel Oliva, Dr. CN515 kareloliva@gmail.com
Assistant Professors
Ing. Mgr. Jiří Barilla, CSc. CN524 +420 475 283 906
jiri.barilla@ujep.cz
Mgr. Jiří Fišer, Ph.D. CN534 +420 475 283 902
jf@jf.cz
www
Ing. Petr Haberzettl  CN541 petr.haberzettl@seznam.cz
RNDr. Jan Krejčí, Ph.D. CN558 +420 475 283 910
jan.krejci@ujep.cz 
www
Ing. Pavel Kuba, Ph.D.
Vice-dean for Development and ICT
CN535 +420 475 283 903
pavel.kuba@ujep.cz
RNDr. Petr Kubera, Ph.D. CN534 +420 475 283 902
petr.kubera@ujep.cz
Ing. Libor Měsíček, Ph.D. CN460 +420 475 283 907
l.mesicek@ujep.cz
 RNDr. Zbyšek Posel, Ph.D. CN321 +420 475 283 308
Zbysek.Posel@ujep.cz
www
RNDr. Jiří Škvor, Ph.D. CN516 +420 475 283 901
jskvor@physics.ujep.cz
Skype: jiriskvor_prf_ujep
www
Teaching Assistants
Mgr. et Bc. Kamil Balín CN541 kamil.balin@ujep.cz
Mgr. Květuše Sýkorová CN535 +420 475 283 903
kvetuse.sykorova@ujep.cz
Technical Staff
Ing. Josef Bičánek CN536 +420 475 283 904
josef.bicanek@ujep.cz
Martin Jiřena CN543 +420 475 283 911
jirenam@prf.ujep.cz
Lucie Tesařová CN543 +420 475 283 911
tesaroval@prf.ujep.cz
External Staff
doc. RNDr. František Fiala KL109 frantisek.fiala@ujep.cz
Ing. Jiří Šretr sretr@datacomsro.cz